CertificationDell EMC

Dell Certification Program

Looking to certify with Dell?

There are a few certification tracks as follows:

  • Dell SC Series Storage Professional Exam
  • Dell PS Series Storage Professional Exam
  • Dell Series Networking Professional Exam
  • Dell PowerEdge Professional Exam
  • Dell PowerEdge Associate Exam
  • Implementing Dell Client Systems Exam
  • Network Associate Exam
  • Storage Associate Exam

Pass marks are around 65% and last 90 minutes in total depending on the exam.

All the exams are online via the Pearson VUE Online Proctoring system which means you can take them from the comfort of your own home or office rather than paying for travel and accommodation.

The exams expire after 2 years at which time you will need to take them again but refer to Dell’s policies for latest information regarding this.

As usual, prices vary by exam length and country.

Further details here: http://www.dell.com/en-us/work/learn/dell-certification

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.